Distinguished Member

Presented by: Design Communications Ltd.

SEGD members who demonstrate outstanding volunteer efforts that contribute to the direction, growth, and excellence of our programs and communities.

2023 Submission Deadline

Jan. 31, 2023

Distinguished Member

Entries are encouraged to recognize members who have demonstrated: inspiring new audience engagement, extending awareness of the field of experiential design, cultivating design communities, and clearing obstacles to facilitate the advancement of practitioners, ideas and practice areas.

2023 SEGD Distinguished Member

2022 SEGD Distinguished Member

  • Christina Lyons

    Chair of Graduate Exhibition Design Program, Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT)

SEGD Distinguished Member

Annelle Stotz
Christina Lyons
P. Michael Anderson
Anthony Ferrara
Don Kiel
Amy Lukas
Kelly Kolar
Lucy Holmes
Alexandra Wood
Teresa Cox
Cybelle Jones
Gary Anzalone
David Middleton
Thomas L. Esch
Wayne Hunt
Dawn Craft
Tom Horton
Craig Johnson
Maura Matthews
Dave Miller
Naomi Pearson
Mike Santos

Danny Schneider
Harry Spetnagel
John Souter
Jim Bolek
Alan Jacobson
Lee H. Skolnick
Jack Biesek
Chris Calori
Michael Reed
Ken Ethridge
Douglas Morris
Nancy Daniels
John Oszajca
Stephen Schlott
Scott Drummond
Juanita Dugdale
Robert Goes
Wendy Olmstead
Tom Donnelly
Charlie Greenawalt
Carol Naughton