SEGD Blog

Creating Flexible Commercial Environments for a Post-lockdown World
Posted Monday, May 11, 2020 - 4:50pm in Jason Hutty
M&L Virtual Event a Success
Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:29pm in Hilary Jay
Cybelle Jones to be SEGD’s New Chief Executive Officer
Posted Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:21pm in Anna Crider
Equitable Public Space, More Important than Ever Before
Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:22pm in Kathy Fry
SEGD President Anna Crider
Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:11am in Anna Crider
A Week Seen Through My Lens
Posted Monday, April 13, 2020 - 4:56pm in Lucy Holmes
Ann Makowski, Interim CEO
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020 - 1:28pm in Ann Makowski
Mustafa Yigit Ecer—My SEGD Xlab Journal
Posted Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:50am in Mustafa Yigit Ecer
Alt: Hilary Jay joins SEGD as the new Director of Education
Posted Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 4:47pm in Kirsten Keeney
A Week Seen Through My Lens
Posted Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 4:53pm in Lucy Holmes
Subscribe to Blog