2023 SEGDVoices 01: The Art of Award-Winning Entries
Register for this SEGDVoices.

2023 SEGDVoices 01 - The Art of Award-Winning Entries

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 9:00am PT | 6:00am NZDT | 5:00pm GMT | 7:00pm EET

Join SEGD and our esteemed panel as we present the first SEGDVoices webinar of the year; “The Art of Award-Winning Entries.” This session will explore all you need to know about submitting a project to the SEGD Global Design Awards. Get insights from past jurors into the process of the jury to select the merit and honor awards, along with the annual “Best of Show” and “Sylvia Harris” awards. This is a great opportunity to ask questions of the panelists and SEGD staff about the ins and outs of submitting your best work for your opportunity to be showcased amongst the top experience designers in the world.

This event is FREE to SEGD Members, register now to save your spot!

Albert Vecerka
Albert Vecerka
Wendy Evans Joseph
Wendy Evans Joseph
Kathy Fry, Mayer/Reed, 2021 SEGD Vice President
Kathy Fry
Sponsors Header Graphic

For more information about Friends of SEGD, Industry Partners Program or event sponsorship, contact: Jennette Forman | [email protected] | 202-570-9808 or Kristin Bennani | [email protected]