SEGDevents

SEGD Boston: Richard Poulin presents his latest book, Rational Simplicity

Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Please join the SEGD Boston chapter and AIGA Boston Thursday February 9, 2023 from 6-9pm for a special evening with
Richard Poulin discussing his new book, Rational Simplicity: Rudolph de Harak, Graphic Designer. Richard is an SEGD fellow and award-winning designer, educator, author, and artist. His career spans forty years in graphic, environmental, interior, and exhibition design where he divides his time between professional practice and academia. In his new book, Richard celebrates his mentor and unsung hero of mid-century modern design through featuring images of his work along with rarely shared collages, paintings, and remembrances from friends, family, students, and colleagues.

SEGD Tags: 

2023 Careers in Experiential Design

$20.00

Date: 

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 3:00pm

Start your new year off right with a new career in Experiential Graphic Design.

SEGD is hosting our third annual virtual Careers in Experiential Design Fair in January! This job fair is focused on connecting talented candidates with top employers in the emerging field of Experiential Graphic Design.

Event date: 01/26/2023

Time: 1:45 pm ET / 11:45am MT / 10:45am PT

 

Event Overview:

Event type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - SEGDevents