Open Up! Urbanism Popchat Registration

Regsitration for SEGD Open Up with the Aotearoa New Zealand Chapter

 

Pop in for this pop up SEGD open session on urbanism: rapid thoughts from top NZ studios…

Pop in and join the Wellington (Aotearoa New Zealand) chapter online for an open session on Zoom, where you'll get three idea explosions on the theme of urbanism from our speakers: Andre de Graaf from Isthmus, Simone Speet from Maynard, and Clem Devine from Jasmax, then room for a discussion. 

The session is 12 noon NZST (New Zealand Standard Time), which is :

London (United Kingdom - England)

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 at 1:00:00 a.m.

BST

UTC+1 hour

Los Angeles (USA - California)

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 at 5:00:00 p.m.

PDT

UTC-7 hours

Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 at 5:00:00 p.m.

PDT

UTC-7 hours

New York (USA - New York)

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 at 8:00:00 p.m.

EDT

UTC-4 hours

 

Hosted by SEGD Wellington co-chair Nick Kapica, and open to all current or could be SEGD members!

 

12:00 SEGD welcome
12:05 What the SEGD does
12:10 Andre de Graaf
12:15 Simone Speet
12:20 Clem Devine
12:25 Discussion
12:45 End

Non-Members: 

$0.00

Members: 

$0.00

Students & Associates: 

$0.00
Purchase Information