Sarah Miorelli's blog

We Are Human: Celebrating AAPI Identities
Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 2:36pm in Sarah Miorelli
Wayne Hunt, Ann Dudrow and Philips Engelke at the 2010 SEGD Conference.
Posted Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 12:43pm in Sarah Miorelli
Designing the Road Less Traveled: Encouraging Exploration through Wayfinding
Posted Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 8:41am in Sarah Miorelli
SEGD President Kathy Fry
Posted Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 8:20pm in Sarah Miorelli
New Member Roundtable
Posted Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 11:47am in Sarah Miorelli
Letter from Anna Crider, Outgoing SEGD President
Posted Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 3:48pm in Sarah Miorelli
Tapping into Opportunity: Designs for Community Refreshment
Posted Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 1:19pm in Sarah Miorelli
2021 Q3 SEGD CEO Update
Posted Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 3:55pm in Sarah Miorelli
SEGD Member Anthony Clayton: Design leader recognized by the Boston Business Journal
Posted Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 12:14pm in Sarah Miorelli
CEO Update "A Year in Review"
Posted Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 11:26am in Sarah Miorelli
Subscribe to Blog