webmaster's blog

SEGD CEO Update Q2 2017: See the New SEGD Toolbox
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:02pm in Clive Roux
Click to access the members only survey results for design software useage
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:54pm in Clive Roux
SEGD supports government funding of the Arts
Posted Friday, March 24, 2017 - 2:51pm in Clive Roux
Click to access the 2017 Professional Development and Skills Survey Report
Posted Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:59am in Clive Roux
DJ Thomas Forbes at Laundry closing out the SEGD OFF GRID 17 event
Posted Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:52pm in Clive Roux
Click to access the member only 2017 SEGD Management Software Survey
Posted Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:53am in Clive Roux
Click to read more about the final details for the Off-Grid New Zealand conference
Posted Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:15pm in Clive Roux
Click to access the 2016 Design Census Report
Posted Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:57am in Clive Roux
Click to read the CEO update for Q4 2016: Our Growing Community
Posted Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:47pm in Clive Roux
Click to get the SEGD Business Intelligence 2016 Billing Rates
Posted Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:30pm in Clive Roux
Subscribe to Blog