Articles

Crider and Posnett New Principals at Entro
Posted on Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:20am

Read Time: 1.5 minutes

NEXT/NOW Expands with New Experiential Art Director (image of Dave Najarian)
Posted on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:56pm

Read Time: 1.5 minutes

Spagnola & Associates Designs Identity for Film at Lincoln Center
Posted on Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:53pm

Read Time: <1 minute

Federal Heath Installing Next-Gen Tech for World’s Biggest Video Screen
Posted on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:49pm

Read Time: 2 minutes

Whybrow Becomes Whybrow Pedrola (image: Whybrow and Pedrola portrait)
Posted on Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:23pm

Read Time: 1 minute

Two Twelve Develops Wayfinding for Perelman Performing Arts Center, WTC (image: rendering exterior c LUXIGON)
Posted on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:58pm

Read Time: <1 minute

AV/IT Summit 2019 in New York
Posted on Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:01pm

The AV/IT Summit, taking place August 1 at Citi Field in New York City, will provide a place for open discussion with end users and inte

Universal Everything Debuts Book and Podcast (image: book)
Posted on Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:01pm

Read Time: 1.5 minutes

Ware Malcomb Opens New Office in Washington, D.C. (image: portrait of Michael Christensen)
Posted on Monday, July 1, 2019 - 4:32pm

Read Time: 1.5 minutes

Form:Media and Ekistics Plan & Design Become Fathom Studio
Posted on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00am

Read Time: 1 minute

New "Any Disability" Symbol Gets Resounding Westminster Support
Posted on Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:51pm

Read Time: <1 minute

Daktronics Bringing New Audiovisual Experience to Central Michigan University Football (image: digital scoreboard)
Posted on Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:45pm

Read Time: 2 minutes

2019 Merit Award - Pentagram
Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:31pm

During the 2019 SEGD Conference Experience Austin, winners of the 2019 SEGD Achievement Awards were announced and celebrated at the largest annual gathering of members of the experiential graph

Connectpoint comes to Austin (image: bus stop digital signage)
Posted on Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:25pm

Read Time: 1 minute

2019 SEGD Wayfinding & Placemaking event takes place in Philadelphia, PA, August 1-2.
Posted on Monday, June 17, 2019 - 11:49am

PHILADELPHIA—Wayfinding & Placemaking design continue to be the heart of experiential graphic design practice worldwide.

Subscribe to Articles