Gold Arrow Award

Gold Arrow Award

For extraordinary service to SEGD and the field of EGD

Recipients of the Gold Arrow have made large and long-term contributions to the strength of SEGD as leaders of their organizations, icons in the field, or supporters of SEGD's goals.

2020 Ann Makowski

2015 Moira Gemmill

2010 Leslie Gallery Dilworth

2006 Deborah Sussman, Sussman/Prejza & Company

2004 Ralph Appelbaum

2001 Ed Matthews

Got a nominee? Click here to send in your name, your nominee, and a brief statement on why they merit this award.

Related Links: