Arrow Award

Arrow Award

For demonstrating exemplary service or dedication to advancing technologies 
and manufacturing in environmental graphic design, and striving to provide
 the highest quality in products and services to the field

Recipients of the Arrow Award have advanced new manufacturing processes, led the development of pioneering new products, and championed sustainable practices and materials.

List of Arrow Award Honorees


2020 22MILES

2019 Designtex

2018 NanoLumens

2017 SH Immersive Environments

2016 3M

2015 iZone Imaging

2014 Neiman & Company

2013 Bryan Stockdale of Winsor Fireform

2012 CREO Industrial Arts

2011 Arlon Graphics

2010 Nova Polymers

2009 3M Commercial Graphics Division

2007 Tod Swormstedt

2006 Daktronics

2005 Barco

2004 Mega Media Concepts

2003 Wallach Glass Studio

2002 Sunrise Systems

2001 Precision Engraving

2000 Design Communications

1999 Andco Industries

1998 3M

1997 Fireform Porcelain

1996 ASI Modulex

1995 Matthews Paint

Got a nominee? Click here to send in your name, your nominee, and a brief statement on why they merit this award.

Related Links: