2015 SEGD Global Design Awards Jury

The 2015 SEGD Global Design Awards Jury is chaired by Graham Hanson, founder and president of Graham Hanson Design, the award-winning branding, strategy, and interactive design firm based in New York. Hanson’s recent work includes large-scale projects for the Kuwait National Museum, Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5th, Carnegie Hall, and Google.

Past jurors have included global design leaders, among them Ken Carbone, Massimo Vignelli, Phil Freelon, Ellen Lupton, Min Wang, David Vanden-Eynden, Chris Calori, Clifford Selbert, and many others.

Experiential Graphic Design is at its core a multi-disciplinary approach to design. The SEGD Global Design Awards, therefore, are selected by a multi-disciplinary jury chosen to represent a diversity of design disciplines, as well as clients, users, countries and students.

Related Links: